Conspiracy Sniffs My Ass


 

images (2)Well what can I say, I got a thing about titles but yeah this one kinda applies. I just got done watching a couple conspiracy Youtube deals. No, I don’t believe them, but see, believe isn’t really the word to use, it ain’t about believe.  The only way I can put is with a phrase, a sentence actually, cuz I ain’t got a single word for it: No single conspiracy is right, yet conspiracies of existential importance do exist when looking at a snapshot of current events.” Yeah, like that, and if you gotta word for it, let me have it.

I don’t really believe in conspiracies, none so far have impressed me. OK wait a minute, maybe I otta just go ahead and state my case or what do I “think”. And note I don’t even believe that, but here it is.

The one conspiracy that is happening is money coupled with power. It is a natural phenomenon that results from the free market system. So what I’m saying is the conspiracy that’s sniffing my ass is all things happening within the developed world and its relationship with the market system. Most of it happens without direct manipulation, the free enterprise system of economics does most of the work. But I ‘think’ direct manipulation does happen and happens substantially and frequently or ongoing. By who or what I do not know; most likely it comes from a symbiosis that has developed between governments and corporations. It might go back pretty far, but the dominant evidence has shown up mostly since the 1950’or post WW2.  And that’s going back pretty far actually, one could say it started under the Johnson administration…but, I don’t know.

It doesn’t matter what I know about this, it doesn’t matter what anyone knows about it. There is no reason to know anything. When you see an animal you’ve never seen before and it is attacking you trying to kill you–you don’t study it, you kill it. Study it the fuck later.

Oliver Stone’s film about Nixon has a scene it where Nixon is confronted with the concept of our system that is akin to that of a wild animal.  Of course, that’s exactly what all this looks like, like a wild animal. So, the conspiracy is simply the system out of control. What the powers that be do with that fact, is where the sub-conspiracies come in, which are many. I can say I believe them all and I can say I believe none of them, it’s all the same cuz it is the happening, that being the existential existence of a conspiracy, a conspiracy perhaps born out of math and later discovered by opportunists. Thanks for listening.

About dannyheim

I am a nut. But a good nut. Please note that all my blogs are continually in the process of being edited. You most likely would see changes if you visit back again more than once. Oh, I'm an artist by trade these days, so ahh anyway, um, ah well, my website is on here somewhere, um ah, wella anyway it's ah, http://dannyheim.com./. It's not a buying type site, don't worry, I don't market from there.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

